Academic Year 2019-20

Internal Quality Assurance Cell( IQAC) Academic Year 2019-20

IQAC committee Members

Sr. No. Member Designation Designation in IQAC Email-id
1 Dr. Tarita Shankar Chairperson Management

Representative

taritashankar@indiraedu.com
2 Dr. Prakash Pandare Principal Senior Teaching principal@iccs.ac.in
3 Dr. Janardan Pawar Vice-Principal Senior Teaching  janardanp@iccs.ac.in
4 Prof. Shivendu

Bhushan

Vice-Principal IQAC coordinator  shivendu@iccs.ac.in
5 Dr. N.C Rawal External Expert ncrawal@gmail.com
6 Dr. Nalanda Wani HOD-BBA Senior Teaching nalanda.wani@iccs.ac.in
7 Dr.Thomson Verghase HOD-BBA Senior Teaching Thomson.verghase@iccs.ac.in
8 Mr. Saurbh Pandey Registrar Administrative saurabh.pandey@iccs.ac.in
9 Mrs. Deepali Kulkarni Accountant Administrative deepalikulkarni@iccs.ac.in
10 Mr. Mangesh Kuman Chief

Librarian

Controller

Administrative mangesh.kuman@iccs.ac.in
11 Dr. Kishore Pathare Director of Physical

Education

Administrative  kishor.pathare@iccs.ac.in
12 Mr. Swapnil Mahajan Industry Expert Alumni B.Sc.(CS) mahajan.swapnil@hotmail.com
13 Mr. Chaitanya

Chordia

Industry Expert Alumni BBA-CA chaitanya.chordiya@iccs.ac.in
14 Mr. Deval Agarwal Industry Expert Alumni BCom. Deval.Agarwal@iccs.ac.in
15 Ms. Shraddha Hiwale Industry Expert Alumni BBA hiwleshraddha24@gmail.com

 

Academic Year 2018-19

Academic Year 2018-2019

IQAC committee Members

Sr. No. Member Designation Designation in IQAC Email-id
1 Dr. Tarita Shankar Chairperson Management

Representative

taritashankar@indiraedu.com
2 Dr. Janardan Pawar Principal-incharge Senior Teaching  janardanp@iccs.ac.in
3 Prof. Shivendu Bhushan Vice-Principal IQAC coordinator  shivendu@iccs.ac.in
4 Dr. N.C. Rawal External Expert ncrawal@gmail.com
5 Dr. Nalanda Wani HOD-B.Com. Senior Teaching nalanda.wani@iccs.ac.in
6 Dr. Sonali Shrotri HOD-BBA Senior Teaching sonali.shrotri@iccs.ac.in
7 Mrs. Supriya Kutty Registrar Administrative supriya.kutty@iccs.ac.in
8 Mrs. Deepali Kulkarni Accountant Administrative deepalikulkarni@iccs.ac.in
9 Mr. Mangesh Kuman Chief

Librarian

Controller

Administrative mangesh.kuman@iccs.ac.in
10 Dr. Kishore Pathare Director of Physical

Education

Administrative  kishor.pathare@iccs.ac.in
11 Mr. Swapnil Mahajan Industry Expert Alumni B.Sc.(CS) mahajan.swapnil@hotmail.com
12 Mr. Chaitanya  Chordia Industry Expert Alumni BBA-CA chaitanya.chordiya@iccs.ac.in
13 Mr. Deval Agarwal Industry Expert Alumni B. Com. Deval.Agarwal@iccs.ac.in
14 Ms. Shraddha Hiwale Industry Expert Alumni B.B.A. hiwleshraddha24@gmail.com

Academic Year 2017-18

Academic Year 2017-2018

IQAC committee Members

Sr. No. Member Designation Designation in IQAC Email-id
1 Dr. Tarita Shankar Chairperson Management

Representative

taritashankar@indiraedu.com
2 Dr. Anjali Kalkar Principal Senior Teaching Anjali.kalkar@iccs.ac.in
3 Dr. Janardan Pawar Vice-Principal Senior Teaching  janardanp@iccs.ac.in
4 Prof. Shivendu Bhushan HOD-BBA-CA IQAC coordinator  shivendu@iccs.ac.in
5 Dr. N.C. Rawal External Expert ncrawal@gmail.com
6 Prof. Prashant Kalshetti HOD-BBA Senior Teaching prashant.kalshetti@iccs.ac.in
7 Mr. Rajesh Sathe Registrar Administrative rajesh.sathe@iccs.ac.in
8 Prof. Suresh Pathare Member Teaching suresh.pathare@iccs.ac.in
10 Mr. Upendra katgiri Accountant Administrative upendra.katgirii@iccs.ac.in
11 Mr. Mangesh Kuman Chief

Librarian

Controller

Administrative mangesh.kuman@iccs.ac.in
12 Dr. Kishore Pathare Director of Physical

Education

Administrative kishor.pathare@iccs.ac.in
13 Mr. V.P.Dhurendhare Sr. Cleark Administrative vdhurendhare@iccs.ac.in
14 Mr. Swapnil Mahajan Industry Expert Alumni B.Sc.(CS) mahajan.swapnil@hotmail.com
15 Mr. Kushal kawade Industry Expert Alumni B.Sc.(CS) kushalkawde@gmail.com

Academic Year 2016-17

Academic Year 2016-2017

IQAC committee Members

Sr. No. Member Designation Designation in IQAC Email-id
1 Dr. Tarita Shankar Chairperson Management

Representative

taritashankar@indiraedu.com
2 Dr. Anjali Kalkar Principal Senior Teaching Anjali.kalkar@iccs.ac.in
3 Dr. Janardan Pawar Vice-Principal Senior Teaching  janardanp@iccs.ac.in
4 Prof. Shivendu Bhushan HOD-BBA-CA IQAC coordinator  shivendu@iccs.ac.in
5 Dr. N.C. Rawal External Expert ncrawal@gmail.com
6 Prof. Prashant Kalshetti HOD-BBA Senior Teaching prashant.kalshetti@iccs.ac.in
7 Mr. Rajesh Sathe Registrar Administrative rajesh.sathe@iccs.ac.in
8 Prof. Suresh Pathare Member Teaching suresh.pathare@iccs.ac.in
10 Mr. Upendra katgiri Accountant Administrative upendra.katgirii@iccs.ac.in
11 Mr. Mangesh Kuman Chief

Librarian

Controller

Administrative mangesh.kuman@iccs.ac.in
12 Dr. Kishore Pathare Director of Physical

Education

Administrative kishor.pathare@iccs.ac.in
13 Mr. V.P.Dhurendhare Sr. Cleark Administrative vdhurendhare@iccs.ac.in
14 Mr. Swapnil Mahajan Industry Expert Alumni B.Sc.(CS) mahajan.swapnil@hotmail.com
15 Mr. Kushal kawade Industry Expert Alumni B.Sc.(CS) kushalkawde@gmail.com

Academic Year 2015-16

Academic Year 2015-2016

IQAC committee Members

Sr. No. Member Designation Designation in IQAC Email-id
1 Dr. Tarita Shankar Chairperson Management

Representative

taritashankar@indiraedu.com
2 Dr. Anjali Kalkar Principal Senior Teaching Anjali.kalkar@iccs.ac.in
3 Dr. Janardan Pawar Vice-Principal Senior Teaching  janardanp@iccs.ac.in
4 Prof. Shivendu Bhushan HOD-BBA-CA IQAC coordinator  shivendu@iccs.ac.in
5 Dr. N.C. Rawal External Expert ncrawal@gmail.com
6 Prof. Prashant Kalshetti HOD-BBA Senior Teaching prashant.kalshetti@iccs.ac.in
7 Mr. Rajesh Sathe Registrar Administrative rajesh.sathe@iccs.ac.in
8 Prof. Suresh Pathare Member Teaching suresh.pathare@iccs.ac.in
10 Mr. Upendra katgiri Accountant Administrative upendra.katgirii@iccs.ac.in
11 Mr. Mangesh Kuman Chief

Librarian

Controller

Administrative mangesh.kuman@iccs.ac.in
12 Dr. Kishore Pathare Director of Physical

Education

Administrative kishor.pathare@iccs.ac.in
13 Mr. V.P.Dhurendhare Sr. Cleark Administrative vdhurendhare@iccs.ac.in
14 Mr. Swapnil Mahajan Industry Expert Alumni B.Sc.(CS) mahajan.swapnil@hotmail.com
15 Mr. Kushal kawade Industry Expert Alumni B.Sc.(CS) kushalkawde@gmail.com

Academic Year 2014-15

Academic Year 2014-2015

IQAC committee Members

Sr. No. Member Designation Designation in IQAC Email-id
1 Dr. Tarita Shankar Chairperson Management

Representative

taritashankar@indiraedu.com
2 Dr. Anjali Kalkar Principal Senior Teaching Anjali.kalkar@iccs.ac.in
3 Dr. Janardan Pawar Vice-Principal IQAC coordinator  janardanp@iccs.ac.in
4 Prof. Shivendu Bhushan HOD-BBA-CA Senior Teaching  shivendu@iccs.ac.in
5 Dr. N.C. Rawal External Expert ncrawal@gmail.com
6 Dr. Deepak Shikarpur Industry Expert Deepak.shikarpur@gmail.com
7 Prof. Prashant Kalshetti HOD-BBA Senior Teaching prashant.kalshetti@iccs.ac.in
8 Mr. Vijay Rajopadhey Registrar Administrative vijay.rajopadhey@iccs.ac.in
10 Prof. Suresh Pathare Member Teaching suresh.pathare@iccs.ac.in
11 Mr. Upendra katgiri Accountant Administrative upendra.katgirii@iccs.ac.in
12 Mr. Mangesh Kuman Chief

Librarian

Controller

Administrative mangesh.kuman@iccs.ac.in
13 Dr. Kishore Pathare Director of Physical

Education

Administrative kishor.pathare@iccs.ac.in
14 Mr. V.P.Dhurendhare Sr. Cleark Administrative vdhurendhare@iccs.ac.in
15 Mr. Tanaji Durgade Student Representative —- Tanaji.durgade@iccs.ac.in