Indira College of Commerce and Science

‘Dhruv’, 89/2A, New Pune-Mumbai Highway,
Tathwade, Pune – 411033, India

Dr. Prakash Pandare
Principal, ICCS.
Email: Principal@iccs.ac.in

For Courses – BBA (CA), B.Sc (Comp. Sc.), M.Sc. (Comp. Sc.), MCA (Science)

Dr. Janardan Pawar
Vice – Principal ,
H.O.D.- B.Sc & M.Sc (Comp. Sc.),
Contact: +91-20-66759504/636,
Email: janardanp@iccs.ac.in
Prof. Shivendu Bhushan
Vice Principal and Head of the Dept.- BBA (CA),
Contact: 020-66759636,
Email : shivendu@iccs.ac.in
Mr. Saurabh Pandey
Registrar ICCS
Contact: 020-66759517
Email:  saurabh.pandey@iccs.ac.in
Dr. Thomson Varghese
H.O.D. –
BBA & BBA (IB)
Contact:
020-66759646,
Email : thomson.varghese@iccs.ac.in
Dr. Nalanda Wani
HOD –
Commerce & HOD Research Center (Commerce)
Contact:
+91-20-66759637 / 515
Email: nalanda.wani@iccs.ac.in

Send us mail

5 + 0 = ?