Date: 04/08/2022

Indira College of Commerce and Science B.Com 2022-23

ADMISSION INSTRUCTIONS

Those students whose name has appeared in the **SECOND** Merit List have to take admission on or before 9th August 2022, 12:00 noon.

The total fee is 25,000/- (for Inside Maharashtra students) and 30,000/- (for Outside Maharashtra students). Fees can be paid by Online/Cash/DD.

Lectures will commence from 22nd August 2022 7:30 am onwards.

Note: Admission will be confirmed only if student is done with following documents' verification (Bring all original documents along with one Xerox copy).

- 1.Leaving Certificate (Original LC to be submitted at time of admission)
- 2. Migration Certificate (If Applicable)
- 3.HSC Mark List
- 4. Caste Certificate (Only for Reserved Category)
- 5. Caste Validity Certificate (For SC/ST Category)
- 6.Domicile Certificate (For other than Maharashtra Board)

For Online/Technical Assistance, please contact:

Ms. Ratna More - 990635809

Dr. Prakash Pandare Principal, ICCS

Sr. No.	Full Name	12th Percentage
1	RAWALPAL HINDUSINGH BHATI	84.20
2	AMRIT MANNA	83.80
3	SNEHA PRASHANT PATIL	83.60
4	SAKSHI DAMODHAR WANKHEDE	83.60
5	ASTHA RAI	83.20
6	ARPITA PRABHASH SINGH	82.40
7	PRACHI PRIYA	80.60
8	ASHI CHAKRADHAR	80.20
9	ROHIT SATYANAND CHAUBEY	80.00
10	AYUSH DEV	78.20
11	ADACHARYAHISHREE RAI	78.00
12	RUHI ABHIJIT PATIL	77.80
13	SOMYA .	77.40
14	SURAJ KUMAR DUBEY	77.40
15	AMEY ANIRUDDHA WAGDARIKAR	77.20
16	PARTHIV KHANIKAR	76.80
17	AKSHATH AMAR KAMAT	76.40
18	MOHAMMAD ASAD AKBAR	75.40
19	SHAHIL ALI GAZI	75.20
20	SHREYASH RAI	75.00
21	SHARVARI VIJAYKUMAR KULKARNI	73.80
22	KUSHAL SANJAY THAKRAR	73.60
23	AASTHA MEHROTRA	73.40
24	ANSH LAL	73.20
25	SAURABH KUMAR	73.00
26	VIDHI SANDIPKUMAR JAIN	72.80
27	AMAN IRFAN MANSURI	72.40
28	HARSH SRIVASTAVA	72.33
29	SHREE KRISHAN MITTAL	72.00
30	CHOUDHARY LOVE	71.60
31	SOHAIL SIRAJJUDDIN CHAUDHARY	70.60
32	TUSHPA SHARMA BRAHMACHARIMAYUM	69.00
33	HARDIK SINGH	68.80
34	AFTAB HAMID SUBEDAR	68.00
35	VEDHA DNYANESHWAR WANI	67.20

36	KHUSHI GOUD THAKUR	67.20
37	TAHSEEN YUSUF ZAI	66.40
38	VIDISHA SHANKRIT	65.60
39	ANSHIKA MISHRA	65.60
40	AARYAN SAHU	65.40
41	KIRTI DEV SINGH	65.40
42	ATHARV AMIT RAJPUT	64.40

Dr. Prakash Pandare Principal, ICCS