Date: 12/08/2020

Indira College of Commerce and Science

Bachelor of Business Administration 2020-21

ADMISSION INSTRUCTIONS

Those students whose name has appeared in the **SECOND** Merit List have to take admission on or before 19th Aug 2020, 3:00pm.

The total fees is 60,000/- (for Inside Maharashtra students) and 70,000/-(for Outside Maharashtra students). Fees can be paid by Online/Cash/DD.

Students can confirm admission by paying first installment of 20,000/- on or before 19th Aug 2020, 3:00pm. Second installment of 20,000/- to be paid by 12th September 2020. Third installment of remaining fees to be paid by 30th October 2020.

Online lectures will commence from 24th August 2020 10.00am onwards.

For Online/Technical Assistance, Please contact:

Deepak Umbarkar :	9860440839
Jeevan Kasbe :	7719059585/7972600847

Dr. Prakash Pandare Principal, ICCS

INDIRA COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND SCIENCE

BBA SECOND MERIT LIST

DATE:12/08/2020

Category :Open

Sr. No	SEAT NO	Full Name	CATEGORY	Merit Score (ICET+12th HSC)
1	180840	Sakshi Satish Udasi	OPEN	69.925
2	180741	Harshita Rajesh Jindal	OPEN	69.46
3	181051	Vaishnavi Ravindra Dhokale	OPEN	69.46
4	180964	Avani Suresh Patel	OPEN	69.31
5	181189	Sakshi Mangesh Padalkar	OPEN	69.31
6	181235	Akshat Saxena	OPEN	69.3
7	181023	Wachi Pareek	OPEN	69.25
8	181091	Samyak Siddharth Bhawar	OPEN	69.075
9	181094	Atharva Nitin Satpute	OPEN	68.77
10	180726	Amanbir Harcharansingh Sandhu	OPEN	68.77
11	180991	Pragati Chandrakant Vavale	OPEN	68.615
12	181190	Navansh Kamal Bathiya	OPEN	68.3
13	180716	Shravani Gopi Tamanna	OPEN	68.23
14	180792	Pranav Balasaheb Kadam	OPEN	67.77
15	181131	Maitreyee Nitin Hande	OPEN	67.69
16	181002	Gauri Sandeep Padale	OPEN	67.54
17	180766	Samyak Sandeep Fulfagar	OPEN	67.46
18	180745	Suraj Kumar	OPEN	67.3
19	181000	Shashank Pravin Kulkarni	OPEN	66.69

		Prathamesh Pandurang		
20	181199	Vinode	OPEN	66.615
		Chaitanya Suresh		
21		Kasibhatla	OPEN	66.6
22	181036	Aniket Kaspate	OPEN	66.385
		Gurashishkaur		
23	181107	Anupsingh Sodhi	OPEN	65.69
24	180980	Shounak Saket More	OPEN	65.23
		Sanket Santosh		
25	181217	Pophale	OPEN	65.23
		Sneha Devkumar		
26	180811	Notani	OPEN	65
27	180904	Sanjana Rajesh Lalwani	OPEN	64.845
		Shraddesh Jaychand		
28	180735	Singhi	OPEN	64.69
		Shreya Rathin		
29	181081	Chowdhury Chowdhury	OPEN	64.54
		Mahek Srichand		
30	180747	Mandhan	OPEN	63.925
31	180814	Vansh Sunil Tejwani	OPEN	63.69
		Swaraj Ramchandra		
32	180843	Yewale	OPEN	63.69
		Mamta Sharwan		
33	180888	Rathod	OPEN	63.23
34	180832	Harsh Pasari	OPEN	63.2
		Akshay Balasaheb		
35	180752	Sabale	OPEN	63.075
36	180903	Vinit Yadav	OPEN	62.915
	100000			02.010
37	181108	Raj Sameer Tamboli	OPEN	62.69
38	180824	Sumit Kumar	OPEN	62.6
		Ruturaj Raghunath		
39	180810	Parle	OPEN	62.23
		Prathmesh Baburao		
40	181399	Jambhulkar	OPEN	62.2
41	181264	Abinav Sivakumar	OPEN	62.1

Dr. Prakash Pandare Principal, ICCS.