Academic Year 2018-2019

IQAC committee Members

Sr. No. Member Designation Designation in IQAC Email-id
 

1

 

Dr.Tarita Shankar

 

 

Chairperson

 

Management Representative

 

taritashankar@indiraedu.com

 

 

2

 

Dr. Janardan Pawar

 

 

Principal

 

Senior Teaching

 

janardanp@iccs.ac.in

 

3

 

Prof. Shivendu Bhushan

 

Vice-Principal

 

IQAC coordinator

 

shivendu@iccs.ac.in

4

 

 

Dr. N.C Rawal

 

External Expert

cnr812@gmail.com
 

5

 

Prof.Thomson Verghse

 

HOD-BBA & BBA-IB

 

Senior Teaching

 

thomson.varghese@iccs.ac.in

 

6

 

Mrs. Supriya Kutty

 

 

Registrar

 

Administrative

 

supriya.k@iccs.ac.in

 

7

 

Mrs. Deepali Kulkarni

 

 

Accountant

 

Administrative

 

deepalikulkarni@iccs.ac.in

 

 

8

 

Mr.Mangesh Kuman

 

 

Chief

Librarian

Controller

 

 

Administrative

 

 

 

mangesh.kuman@iccs.ac.in

 

9

 

Dr. Kishore Pathare

 

 

Director of Physical Education

 

Administrative

 

 

 

kishor.pathare@iccs.ac.in

 

10

 

 

Mr.Swapnil Mahajan

 

Industry

Expert

 

Alumni

B.Sc.(CS)

 

 

mahajan.swapnil@hotmail.com

 

11

 

Chaitanya  Chordia

 

 

Industry

Expert

 

Alumni

BBA-CA

 

chaitanya.chordiya@iccs.ac.in

 

12

 

Deval Agarwal

 

 

Industry

Expert

 

Alumni

BCom.

 

Deval.Agarwal@iccs.ac.in

 

13

 

Shraddha Hiwale

 

Industry

Expert

 

Alumni

BBA

 

hiwleshraddha24@gmail.com